Produktentwicklung | Technik


Produktentwicklung | Technik


Jochen Oberrecht


Geschäftsführer


Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 9 - 1


Fax +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 9 - 9


E-Mail jochen.oberrecht@oberrecht.de




Vertriebsleitung Inland | Technik


Philip Oberrecht


Geschäftsführer


Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 1


Fax +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 9


E-Mail philip.oberrecht@oberrecht.de




Vertrieb Inland


Vertriebsleitung Inland | Technik


Philip Oberrecht


Geschäftsführer


Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 1


Fax +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 9


E-Mail philip.oberrecht@oberrecht.de




Vertrieb Inland


Jessica Gronimus


Vertrieb Inland


Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 4


Fax +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 9


E-Mail jessica.gronimus@oberrecht.de




Vertrieb Inland


Jennifer Bodden


Vertrieb Inland


Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 3


Fax +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 9


E-Mail jennifer.bodden@oberrecht.de




Vertrieb Ausland


Vertriebsleitung Ausland


Annabelle Oberrecht


Geschäftsführer


Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 2


Fax +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 9


E-Mail annabelle.oberrecht@oberrecht.de




Vertrieb Ausland


Almira Morankic


Vertrieb Ausland


Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 5


Fax +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 8 - 9


E-Mail almira.morankic@oberrecht.de




Zentrale | Anschrift


Zentrale


Oberrecht GmbH


Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 9 - 0


Fax +49 (0) 26 52 - 93 92 9 - 9


E-Mail info@oberrecht.de






Anschrift


Oberrecht GmbH


JO® Qualitäts-Ersatzteile


Gewerbegebiet "Am Rothen Berg" 1 - 3


D-56745 Bell am Laacher See


Deutschland