KONTAKT

ANSPRECH

PARTNER

Oberrecht GmbH
JO® Qualitäts-Ersatzteile
Gewerbegebiet „Am Rothen Berg“ 1 – 3
D-56745 Bell am Laacher See
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 9 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 9 – 9
E-Mail info@oberrecht.de

Verkauf Inland

Philip Oberrecht
Verkaufsleitung Inland
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 1
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-Mail philip.oberrecht@oberrecht.de

Jessica Gronimus
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 4
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-Mail jessica.gronimus@oberrecht.de

Jennifer Bodden
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 3
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-Mail jennifer.bodden@oberrecht.de

Verkauf Ausland

Annabelle Oberrecht
Verkaufsleitung Ausland
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 2
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-Mail annabelle.oberrecht@oberrecht.de

Christa Kohlenbeck
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 9 – 5
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 9 – 9
E-Mail christa.kohlenbeck@oberrecht.de

Ying Waldecker
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 5
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-Mail ying.waldecker@oberrecht.de

Geschäftsführung

Philip Oberrecht
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 1
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-Mail philip.oberrecht@oberrecht.de

Annabelle Oberrecht
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 2
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-Mail annabelle.oberrecht@oberrecht.de