CONTACT

PERSON

Oberrecht GmbH
JO® quality spare parts
Gewerbegebiet “Am Rothen Berg” 1 – 3
D-56745 Bell am Laacher See
Deutschland

Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 9 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 9 – 9
E-mail info@oberrecht.de

Domestic Sales

Philip Oberrecht (Mr)
Domestic Sales Management
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 1
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-mail philip.oberrecht@oberrecht.de

Jessica Gronimus (Ms)
Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 7
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-mail jessica.gronimus@oberrecht.de

Jennifer Bodden (Ms)
Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 3
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-mail jennifer.bodden@oberrecht.de

Export Sales

Annabelle Oberrecht (Ms)
Export Sales Management
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 2
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-mail annabelle.oberrecht@oberrecht.de

Christa Kohlenbeck (Ms)
Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 9 – 5
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 9 – 9
E-mail christa.kohlenbeck@oberrecht.de

Ying Waldecker (Ms)
Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 5
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-mail ying.waldecker@oberrecht.de

Management

Philip Oberrecht (Mr)
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 1
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-mail philip.oberrecht@oberrecht.de

Annabelle Oberrecht (Ms)
Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 2
Fax +49 (0) 26 52 – 93 92 8 – 9
E-mail annabelle.oberrecht@oberrecht.de